Best 50 Search Engine Submit URL List 2018

Best 50 Search Engine Submit URL List 2018

A Web search engine is a search engine intended to search for data on the World Wide Web. Data may comprise of web pages, pictures and different sorts of documents. Some search engines likewise mine information accessible in newsgroups, databases, or open catalogs. Not at all like Web catalogs, which are kept up by human editors, search engines work algorithmically or are a blend of algorithmic and human info.

 

S. No Site Name Site Link
1 Google Webmaster https://www.google.com/webmasters/tools/submit-url
2 Yandex http://webmaster.yandex.com/addurl.xml
3 Bing http://www.bing.com/toolbox/submit-site-url
4 Active Search Results http://www.activesearchresults.com/addwebsite.php
5 ExactSeek http://www.exactseek.com/add.html
6 GigaBlast http://www.gigablast.com/addurl
7 EntireWeb http://www.entireweb.com/free_submission/
8 SonicRun http://search.sonicrun.com/freelisting
9 SoMuch http://www.somuch.com/submit-links/
10 VieSearch http://viesearch.com/submit
11 Link Centre http://linkcentre.com/
12 Info Tiger http://www.infotiger.com/addurl.html
13 AltaVista http://addurl.altavista.com/
14 Amfibi http://addurl.amfibi.com/
15 MasterMoz http://mastermoz.com/register.php
16 OneMission http://onemission.com/
17 Polypat http://polypat.org/submit.php
18 SearchSight http://searchsight.com/submit.htm
19 9Sites http://www.9sites.net/addurl.php
20 24×7 Web Directory http://www.247webdirectory.com/submit.aspx
21 Anoox http://www.anoox.com/add_for_indexing_free.php
22 Black Absolute http://www.blackabsolute.com/submit.php
23 Dmoz http://www.dmoz.org/add.html
24 Elite Site Directory http://www.elitesitesdirectory.com/
25 Free PR Website Directory http://www.freeprwebdirectory.com/submit.php
26 Directory Fire http://www.directoryfire.com/submit.php
27 Exa Lead http://www.exalead.com/search/web/submit/
28 Feed Plex http://www.feedplex.com/add-url.php
29 Fyber Search http://www.fybersearch.com/add-url.php
30 GainWeb http://www.gainweb.org/submit.php
31 IntelSeek http://www.intelseek.com/add_url_form.asp
32 WotBox http://www.wotbox.com/addurl
33 Splat Search http://www.splatsearch.com/submit.html
34 Tower Search http://www.towersearch.com/addurl.php
35 Illumirate http://www.illumirate.com/
36 1ABC http://www.1abc.org/submit.php
37 A1 Web Directory http://www.a1webdirectory.org/submit.php
38 Directory Free http://www.directory-free.com/submit/submit.php
39 Nexus Directory http://www.nexusdirectory.com/submit.php
40 Prior Directory http://www.priordirectory.com/submit.php
41 Site Listings http://www.sitelistings.net/submit.php
42 Baidu http://zhanzhang.baidu.com/sitesubmit/index
43 Official http://www.official.my/addurl.php
44 Beamed http://beamed.com/search/index.php?p=2
45 Voila http://referencement.ke.voila.fr/
46 UserTown http://www.usertown.de/submit/
47 Mad Submitter http://www.madsubmitter.com/submit-website/
48 Amidalla http://www.amidalla.de
49 HotVsNot www.hotvsnot.com/Add-Site/
50 Free Web Submission www.free-web-submission.co.uk /‎